About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

President: Dr. Michael Painter D.C.
Ironhouse Sanitary District


Secretary:  Janess Hanson

Delta Group of the Sierra Club


Chief Financial Officer:  Russ Belleci

Treasurer: Linda Hardcastle


Directors at large

Ben Stanley, Pacific Gas & Electric

Melissa Margain, Representative Supervisor Mary Piepho, Contra Costa County District 3

Paul Adler, Special Assistant, Supervisor Federal Glover, Contra Costa County District 5

Carol Boyd, Retired: Oakley Union Elementary School District

Local Representatives

Erica Rodriguez-Langley, Representative Assemblyman Jim Frazier

Colleen Isenberg, Representative Congressman Jerry McNerney

Ken Strelo, Representative City of Oakley

Executive Director: Roni Gehlke

Subpages (1): Mission Statement